Peter Durand

ThinkShop’s Online Creative Thinking Workshop

In Journal on May 25, 2011 at 11:49 am
(from Michelle Conrad of thinkshop.com)


Hosts ThinkShop Co-Founders Chris Fagan and Michelle Conrad facilitate live classes each week

Dates 5 Wednesdays from June 22nd to July 20

Time:  12:00 pm – 1:30 pm EST (11:00 am – 12:30 pm CST, 9:00 am – 10:30 am PST)

Format:  Interactive and visually rich online meetings are backed up by provocative homeplay assignments, an extensive manual loaded with creative exercises, and two drop-in calls where you can ask questions and learn from others in the Create On Purpose community.

Our early registration ends this Friday and the class begins on June 22nd.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: